Lil Wayne – No Ceilings [Official Mixtape]

[Download Link & Tracklist Inside]

As most of you know this leaked early, so here is the official version with 4 new songs and higher sound quality.

01. Swag Surf
02. Ice Cream
03. D.O.A.
04. Gudda Gudda Skit
05. Wasted
06. Watch My Shoes
07. Break Up (Ft. Short Dawg & Gudda Gudda)
08. Banned From TV
09. Throw It In The Bag (rmx)
10. I Think I Love Her (Ft. Tyga & Shanell)
11. Shanell Skit
12. Wayne On Me
13. I’m Good f. T-Streets
14. Poke Her Face (Ft. Jae Millz)
15. Run This Town
16. I Got No Ceilings
17. Skit End
18. No Ceilings (Ft. Birdman)
19. Oh Let’s Do It
20. Single
21. Sweet Dreams (Ft. Nicki Minaj)


See more @ our source.

Write a Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>