Urb Presents The Kickdrums – There Might Be Blood (Available Now)

The Kickdrums new project There Might Be Blood is sounding incredible. After the jump we have the tracklist and link to purchase, Also look out for an official Us Versus Them x The Kickdrums t-shirt to be available soon.

1. Revelation In Slow Motion
2. Walking Dream
3. Robot Rage
4. Watch Out For White Noise
5. Killing Yourself To Live
6. Merry Go Round
7. Somewhere A Mountain Is Moving


See more @ our source.

Write a Comment

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>